Inland (Limited White Vinyl + T-Shirt)

Inland is the daring third solo album from Australian rock icon Adalita. Shimmering with introspection, the record benefits from a solid gestation period, and bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics, and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar.

Item contains: limited edition white vinyl album and Inland tee

Your purchase will be shipped from December 2nd

Shipping: $14.99 International: $49.99

Expected availability date: December 2, 2022
Orders containing pre-order items WILL NOT be shipped until ALL items are available. If you want to order in-stock and pre-order items please place seperate orders to get your in-stock item faster.

Track  Track Title
1 Private Feeling
2 Equations
3 Dazzling
4 Savage Heart
5 Hit Me
6 Listened Hard
7 Tropic
8 Blue Smoke
9 Missed You
10 Abandoned Houses

© 2022 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.