Dream Your Life Away (Clear Vinyl Gatefold)

Dream Your Life Away is the celebrated debut album from much-loved local singer-songwriter and ARIA-award winner, Vance Joy.

First released in 2014, the album is an honest blueprint of who Vance Joy is. Featuring singles ‘Georgia’, ‘Mess Is Mine’ and undeniable hit ‘Riptide’,
Dream Your Life Away is the original offering that stamped the trademark intimate yet anthemic songwriting. Intricately crafted and poignant, the 13-tracks run the gamut of pop smashes to delicate lamentations of life and love.

Shipping: $14.99

Track Number   Track Title
1 Winds Of Change
2 Mess Is Mine
3 Wasted Time
4 Riptide
5 Who Am I
6 From Afar
7 We All Die Trying To Get It Right
1 Georgia
2 Red Eye
3 First Time
4 All I Ever Wanted
5 Best That I Can
6 My Kind Of Man

© 2023 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.