Inland (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl Album)

Inland is the daring third solo album from Australian rock icon Adalita. Shimmering with introspection, the record benefits from a solid gestation period, and bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics, and her trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar.

Item contains: limited edition pink vinyl album and digital download.

Your purchase will be shipped from late January 2023 (exact date TBC).

NB: Gmail users, please check your spam folder for your digital download and confirmation of purchase.

Shipping: $15 International: $35

Digital download

  1. Private Feeling
  2. Equations
  3. Dazzling
  4. Savage Heart
  5. Hit Me
  6. Listened Hard
  7. Tropic
  8. Blue Smoke
  9. Missed You
  10. Abandoned Houses

© 2023 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.