The Answer Is Always Yes (Gold Vinyl LP)

Alex Lahey returns with new album The Answer Is Always Yes. Featuring singles 'Congratulations', 'Shit Talkin'' and 'Good Time', Lahey delivers her signature fun-loving fuzzy rock across 10 new tracks. Note: this bundle is available for preorder, shipping from May 19 2023.

Disclaimer: the metallic finish of this product may have some visible pattern issues in the centre of the record. It will not impact the playback of the record at all, but is a cosmetic inevitability due to the resin compound used to achieve the metallic finish.

Shipping: $15 International: $35


1. Good Time 

2. Congratulations 

3. You'll Never Get Your Money Back 

4. The Sky Is Melting 

5. On The Way Down 

6. Makes Me Sick 

7. Shit Talkin' 

8. Permanent 

9. They Wouldn't Let Me In 

10. The Answer Is Always Yes

© 2024 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.