The Answer Is Always Yes (Blue/White Marbled LP + Cap)

Alex Lahey returns with new album The Answer Is Always Yes. Featuring singles 'Good Time', 'Shit Talkin'' and ‘Congratulations’, Lahey delivers her signature fun-loving fuzzy rock across 10 new tracks.

Bundle contains:
- Alex Lahey’s new album The Answer Is Always Yes pressed on blue/white marbled vinyl.
- The Answer Is Always Yes cap. Embroidered on AS Colour Surf Cap in black.

Note: this bundle is available for preorder, shipping from May 19 2023.

Shipping: $15 International: $35


1. Good Time 

2. Congratulations 

3. You'll Never Get Your Money Back 

4. The Sky Is Melting 

5. On The Way Down 

6. Makes Me Sick 

7. Shit Talkin' 

8. Permanent 

9. They Wouldn't Let Me In 

10. The Answer Is Always Yes

© 2023 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.