Live in Rio (Double Vinyl)

James Reyne needs no introduction – his songs have provided the soundtrack to endless Australian summers, including “The Boys Light Up”, “Reckless”, “Beautiful People”, “Lakeside”, “Daughters Of The Northern Coast”, “Fall Of Rome”, “Hammerhead”, “Motor’s Too Fast” and “Slave”.

James has been a part of our lives since making an unforgettable debut on Countdown in 1979, with both arms in plaster (the result of being hit by a car, crossing Swanston Street in Melbourne).

Live in Rio is a 2-disc live album recorded in Circo Voador, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil in May 1995.

All Music said "Presenting the master playing at the top of his game, this two-LP live hits set includes tracks from James Reyne's Australian Crawl days as well as from his lucrative solo career. He fronts a tight band and does a dynamic job capturing the feel of one of his live shows. Most surprising are the standout tracks "Harvest Moon" "Slave" and "Winds of Change"... which really carry a punch live." adding "All in all an impressive live album from one of Australia's greatest superstars".

Shipping: $11.95 International: $36.95

1.Things Don’t Seem
3.Harvest Moon
5.Five Miles Closer To The Sun
6.Winds Of Change
8.Daughters Of The Northern Coast
9.One More River
10.Unpublished Critics
11.Motors Too Fast
12.Some People
13.Oh No Not You Again
17.Day In The Sun
18.The Boys Light Up

© 2020 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us