Black And Blue Heart (Signed)

Welcome to 'Black And Blue Heart', the new album from Russell Morris. Produced by Nick DiDia and Bernard Fanning, Russell is backed by a band of musicians including artist/songwriter/producer Declan Kelly on drums and percussion, Wolfmother's Ian Peres on keyboards, Matt Englebrecht on bass, and the inimitable Dan Kelly on guitars.

Limited Stock of signed slick cards.

Shipping: $7.95 International: $21.95

Track NumberTrack Title
1Ain't No Angel
2Is There Anybody Out There?
3Sitting Pretty
4Black And Blue Heart
5See You Go
6Full Moon
7Not My Lucky Day
8Fat Man And The Priest
9Asleep At The Wheel
10Witness Protection
11Forever Remembered

© 2019 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us