Black And Blue Heart (PURPLE Vinyl + Signed Card)

Welcome to 'Black And Blue Heart', the new album from Russell Morris. Produced by Nick DiDia and Bernard Fanning, Russell is backed by a band of musicians including artist/songwriter/producer Declan Kelly on drums and percussion, Wolfmother's Ian Peres on keyboards, Matt Englebrecht on bass, and the inimitable Dan Kelly on guitars.

Shipping: $11.95 International: $21.95

Expected availability date: May 31st, 2019
Orders containing pre-order items WILL NOT be shipped until ALL items are available. If you want to order in-stock and pre-order items please place seperate orders to get your in-stock item faster.

Track NumberTrack Title
1Ain't No Angel
2Is There Anybody Out There?
3Sitting Pretty
4Black And Blue Heart
5See You Go
6Full Moon
1Not My Lucky Day
2Fat Man And The Priest
3Asleep At The Wheel
4Witness Protection
5Forever Remembered

© 2019 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us