Shadowboxer (2LP)

hadowboxer, the long-awaited debut album from Mansionair, diarises the band's journey so far in one sprawling sitting.

The Grammy nominated trio - Jack Froggatt, Lachlan Bostock and Alex Nicholls - have shared seven singles and collected over 100 million streams since forming in 2014, but they have always had designs on something bigger.

Featuring popular singles 'Falling', 'Violet City', 'Astronaut (Something About Your Love)' and 'Easier', Shadowboxer is a story of how self-doubt and internal battles can coalesce into something beautiful.

Through luminous electronics and emotive vocals, this 16-track release is a masterclass in shifting moods and dynamic intensity.

Recorded/ produced by Mansionair and mixed by Eric J (Flume, Flight Facilities).

Shipping: $12.2 International: $37.95

1. EST

2. Alibi

3. Easier

4. Technicolour

5. Heartbeat

6. Astronaut (Something About Your Love)

7. Violet City

8. We Could Leave

9. Shadows

10. Waiting Room

11. Falling

12. Sierra

13. Harlem

14. Best Behaviour

15. I Won't Take No For An Answer

16. Heirloom

© 2019 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us