Killer Under a Blood Moon

'Killer Under a Blood Moon' sees Dan Sultan working with the brightest names in Australian music to recreate songs from his ARIA Top 5, award-nominated album, 'Killer.'

Working collaboratively with Sultan, A.B. Original, Camp Cope, Gang of Youth's Dave Le'aupepe and Meg Mac work their magic on four separate tracks to reinvigorate Killer in a live setting.

The EP rounds off with two glam-bent bonus tracks, 'Coming Back' and 'Pitchfork', both offcuts from Killer.

Shipping: $9.95 International: $22.95

01. Drover (Feat. Dave Le'aupepe)
02. My Kingdom (Feat. A.B. Original)
03. Reaction (Feat. Meg Mac)
04. Killer (Feat. Camp Cope)
05. Pitchfork (Bonus Track)
06. Coming Back (Bonus Track)

© 2019 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us