Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre (Limited Edition Rose 180gm Vinyl)

Limited Edition Rose 180gm Vinyl!

Earlier this year, Vance Joy performed a magical sold out concert at the iconic Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Colorado. Now, the memorable show is available for fans in its entirety as a special, limited edition vinyl release.

Boasting 16 songs, including favourites from each of his ARIA #1 albums, Nation of Two and dream your life away, 'Vance Joy Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre' is a beautifully packaged, coloured double vinyl release, complete with behind the scenes imagery from the tour.

This is your chance to relive one of the highlights from Vance Joy's epic Nation of Two World Tour.

Double 180gm Vinyl Gatefold, includes download code

Shipping: $12.2 International: $46.95

1. Call If You Need Me

2. Mess Is Mine

3. Like Gold

4. Take Your Time

5. Alone With Me

6. Fire and the Flood

7. I'm With You

8. Little Boy

9. Bonnie & Clyde

10. Wasted Time

11. Georgia

12. One Of These Days

13. We're Going Home

14. Riptide

15. Lay It On Me

16. Saturday Sun

© 2019 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us