Prisoner Of Love (Signed Vinyl)

One of Australia's most-loved and respected singers and songwriters, Stephen Cummings, releases his 20th solo album 'Prisoner Of Love'.

Limited Signed Vinyl

Shipping: $13.2 International: $62.95


  • 1. Life Moves On
  • 2. Mr Ripley
  • 3. Poor Pilgrim
  • 4. One Hand Reaches For Another
  • 5. The Wind Blew Hard


  • 1. Then Comes Love
  • 2. Lucy In A Black Dress
  • 3. Shifting Heavy Circles
  • 4. Don't Break Up With Me
  • 5. The World Has No Size Now

© 2022 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.