Nation of Two (Red/White Marbled Gatefold Vinyl)

Nation of Two is the soul-baring second album from much-loved local singer-songwriter and ARIA-award winner, Vance Joy.

First released in 2018, the album unveils more of Vance Joy’s childhood and elaborates on his trademark intimate yet anthemic songwriting. Nation of Two features 3x platinum singles ‘Saturday Sun’ and ‘We’re Going Home’, with the album reaching double platinum status itself.

Shipping: $14.99 International: $35

Track Number   Track Title
1 Call If You Need Me
2 Lay It On Me
3 We're Going Home
4 Saturday Sun
5 Take Your Time
6 I'm With You
7 Like Gold
1 Alone With Me
2 Crashing Into You
3 One Of These Days
4 Little Boy
5 Bonnie & Clyde
6 Where We Start

© 2024 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.