Inland (Limited Edition Silver Vinyl)

Inland is the daring third solo album from Australian rock icon Adalita. Shimmering with introspection, the ten track album benefits from a solid gestation period, and bristles with raw emotion, cerebral lyrics, and Adalita’s trademark kick-in-the-guts guitar.

This is a very limited pressing on silver vinyl.

Shipping: $15 International: $35

1 Private Feeling
2 Equations
3 Dazzling
4 Savage Heart
5 Hit Me
6 Listened Hard
7 Tropic
8 Blue Smoke
9 Missed You
10 Abandoned Houses

© 2024 Mushroom Labels Store Returns Terms and Conditions Privacy policy Contact us

Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander cultures have honoured and celebrated the role of music and songlines for over 60,000 years. Mushroom Labels acknowledge and pay respect to all Traditional Custodians of Country, including the lands on which we work, and our artists create and perform.